Internet Party Candidates Take 2

Today the Internet Party have released the list of 15 Candidates they are going to run, and the seats they will run in. The press release can be found here. But the names, electorates and Twitter accounts (that I can find) are:

Laila Harre
Chris Yong Te Atatu
Miriam Pierard Auckland Central
David Currin Whangarei
Beverley Ballantine Ilam
Gil Ho Northcote
Pani Farvid Palmerston North
Patrick Salmon East Coast
Roshni Sami Kelston
Callum Valentine Wellington Central
Grant Keinzley Taranaki-King Country
Lois McClintock Wigram
Robert Stewart Dunedin North
Raymond Calver Hamilton East
Andrew LePine Dunedin South

These details will be added to the spread sheet that is available here.


It will be interesting to see how well some of them use Twitter, and Facebook.